Test Review Page

People Are Talking

Submit a Review

It’s always nice to receive feedback for job well done. We stand by all of our products and are proud that the level of service we provide our customers prompts a positive response not only to us but with recommendations to their friends & families.


ABC Shower Door and Mirror Corporation
4.9
Based on 130 reviews
powered by Google
Chad Robbins
Chad Robbins
14:49 06 Feb 20
Highly recommend ABC Shower doors. Steven and team make this process smooth and quality is amazing. Only took 1.5 weeks between measurement and installation. Extremely responsive and brings you along every step of the way. You won’t regret using this ABC.
L Pena
L Pena
16:51 28 Jan 20
The best shower door i ever had. Love the way it looks. It is firm and so far has been great. My floor does not get wet at all. It was installed by ABC shower their service was excellent had some issues on the first schedule date due to another job that took them longer than they were expecting but they were able to accommodate me on my available day and came installed the shower door with no problem. Will recommend them 100%
Deb Cohen
Deb Cohen
13:21 23 Jan 20
ABC Shower Door and Mirror Corporation were fantastic! They are the only name you need when it comes to shower doors. I was renovating from 200 miles away and had to do a lot via phone calls and email. My contractor said Steven was his go-to person. He was right!Steven was incredibly responsive. He was great at sending me pictures and offering ideas. When it came time to finalize things, I was distracted by some life circumstances and did not notice that my contractor had listed the wrong finish. I signed off on it and did not notice the mistake until I got there weeks after it was installed. When I called... Steven he was absolutely amazing. Even though it was my fault, he said he wanted to make it right and he did! They went above and beyond. It is absolutely beautiful and I love it!If you need a shower door - call Steven - ABC Shower Door and Mirror Corporation is great!read more
Natasha Bovell
Natasha Bovell
17:33 04 Jan 20
We hired ABC Shower Door and Mirror to do a last minute job in our 3 bathrooms. They were great!!!! Our contractor left us stranded and couldn't do the glass, we called the owner and he sent Miguel right over. We had a quote within 24 hours and installation in 2 weeks. They came in with a full team and lay protection on all floors and went to work. They worked very clean and took all their trash with them. We are extremely happy with the outcome and will certainly recommend them.
Telly S
Telly S
19:40 15 Dec 19
I bought shower doors from ABC many years ago. When I needed them, I knew this was the only place I would go for shower doors. These guys build stuff to last. I cannot express how happy I have been with the service.
John Zambri
John Zambri
21:00 23 Nov 19
Just had frameless shower doors installed by ABC. They were probably the nicest people we've ever had come to our house to do work. Very polite, very clean, and really personable. Would definitely recommend them and very glad we got introduced to them through Home Depot. Just a great group of people.
Ruby Gottlieb
Ruby Gottlieb
17:46 14 Nov 19
Found ABC Shower Door online in the middle of a bathroom renovation. Was impressed with all the positive reviews, and actually saw a review from someone we know from our community. After contacting her and hearing about her very positive experience as well, we hired them to measure, build and install our shower enclosure. We were very pleased with our experience from start to finish. They respond quickly, make every effort to accommodate your timetable/needs, and handled every step of the process professionally and productively. Tremendous attention to detail and even pointed something out to our contractor... that needed to be addressed in the work that he did which later was. Everyone we worked with - the measurer, installer, scheduler and follow up technician when we needed something addressed after installation, have been great to work with - professional and pleasant and anxious to make the customer happy. The President, Steven, got involved with our project at the outset and stayed involved throughout. He is easy to reach and very responsive. Quite impressive. I highly recommend ABC Shower Door and would definitely use the again.read more
Rasheila Ravi
Rasheila Ravi
21:07 24 Oct 19
An overall pleasant experience from product detail inquiry until product installation. Both David and Steve are highly responsive - from detail inquiries to follow up on actual time on the day of installation. David cut me a nice discount on the product package I ordered. Their installation crew are careful, skillful, respectful and very pleasant.Top notch service!
Bonnie Yochelson
Bonnie Yochelson
21:00 23 Oct 19
ABC Shower did a great job installing a glass shower door, replacing an old one. The job required removing the old door that was not in the same place that the new one required. The salesman alerted me to my need to do some repair after the installation, and the installer did a great job minimizing the repair I needed to do. Everyone thoroughly professional, and the door is exactly what I wanted. Price reasonable. Highly recommended.
Katherine Erbeznik
Katherine Erbeznik
16:03 23 Aug 19
The installation went very smoothly and the doors look beautiful. The only problem I faced had to do with method of payment. Because I scheduled my installation through Home Depot but ABC ran my credit card as a third party payment to Home Depot, my credit card declined the transaction for fraud each time. I ended up having to go into Home Depot and pay in person. I am pretty sure that is not ABC’s fault and it is the only reason I am not giving 5 stars.
Ivan Sherman
Ivan Sherman
16:04 15 Aug 19
ABC's installers showed up promptly on time and were fastidious, organized and friendly, The installation went off perfectly and I couldn’t be more pleased with how much better, cleaner and more contemporary these doors look and work than those I had previously. I honestly questioned, before starting, whether it was worth spending the money to replace the whole set-up , or whether I should have just tried replacing the one broken glass door, but I am so pleased with the appearance of the new shower doors and so pleased that all my dealings to date with ABC Shower Doors was better than anything I could have... expected. .read more
Elizabeth Buirkle
Elizabeth Buirkle
16:09 14 Aug 19
Absolutely wonderful from start to finish. The price was GREAT. The installer put booties on before entering and was just lovely. Every aspect of the job perfection!
Michael Spitalnik
Michael Spitalnik
12:00 08 Jul 19
One of the more pleasant vendor experiences I've ever had. Professional. Punctual. Perfect. I am satisfied in every way possible.
Amanda Franquinha
Amanda Franquinha
17:30 22 May 19
I would HIGHLY recommend this company. Right from the start their communication was efficient and clear. Miguel was wonderful and truly understood the vision I had when he came to measure. The owner even sent his own personal email which made me feel even more comfortable. Installation scheduling was a seamless process and the result was EVERYTHING I wanted!
Diane Mardini
Diane Mardini
18:56 20 May 19
ABC just installed a custom shower door. I think they did an impeccable job. Their work was near perfection and the price was fair. Steve, the owner, is most concerned with his customer satisfaction at the end of the day. I would highly recommend them. I posted a picture below.
Jolie Lerner
Jolie Lerner
15:48 12 May 19
Excellent shower glass and excellent service. The entire process took approximately a 1 1/2 weeks. I highly recommend this company
cat dim
cat dim
16:27 16 Apr 19
This company is amazing. Very fast, reliable service with highly competitive prices, high quality products and expert installation. They also keep you informed every step of the way.
Katrin van Dam
Katrin van Dam
22:46 31 Mar 19
I don’t know why I waited so long to replace my old shower door! ABC‘s quote was significantly lower than that of another company in the area, and they delivered great quality. We absolutely love our new shower door, which rolls smoothly and does not allow a drop of water to escape. Manufacture, installation etc. were speedy. Highly satisfied.
Kathy Ciliberti
Kathy Ciliberti
18:55 31 Mar 19
Love the customer service and payment options! Steve is such a great person knowledgeable with amazing experience. My shower doors are gorgeous! I have 4 different quotes before I decided to purchased my shower doors through ABC. Their estimate beated the other companies. Deliver was quick.
Paul Meys
Paul Meys
21:27 29 Jan 19
Best experience from start to finish. They really make you feel like you're family. Steve is amazing - greatest personality - friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. My wife and I loved talking to him because he wasn't afraid to provide his opinion and back it up with why he thought certain things should be a certain way. He's the expert so we truly appreciated his input. And then there was William - what a true professional, a true gentleman and an unbelievable craftsman. I asked him how long he was working for ABC and he said more than 27 years! He said he was treated like family and that he... loved being there! How many people can say that?!? William did a perfect job, plus cleaned everything up as if he was never there. I can't say enough great things about ABC Shower Door and Mirror - I give them the highest endorsement and I wish them continued success! They truly deserve all the best!read more
See All Reviews

People Are Talking

Submit a Review

It’s always nice to receive feedback for job well done. We stand by all of our products and are proud that the level of service we provide our customers prompts a positive response not only to us but with recommendations to their friends & families.


Marc Berman

3/5/2020

I renovated a bathroom for my mom. Her favorite part is now the shower door. Thank you ABC for making mom happy.

Chad Robbins

2/15/2020

Highly recommend ABC Shower doors. Steven and team make this process smooth and quality is amazing. Only took 1.5 weeks between measurement and installation. Extremely responsive and brings you along every step of the way. You won’t regret using this ABC

Melanie Luftman

2/11/2020

The team was so great and I am thrilled with the shower door. Installation was seamless, and the team was clean and quick.

L Pena

2/10/2020

The best shower door i ever had. Love the way it looks. It is firm and so far has been great. My floor does not get wet at all. It was installed by ABC shower their service was excellent had some issues on the first schedule date due to another job that took them longer than they were expecting but they were able to accommodate me on my available day and came installed the shower door with no problem. Will recommend them 100%

Deb Cohen

2/8/2020

ABC Shower Door and Mirror Corporation were fantastic! They are the only name you need when it comes to shower doors. I was renovating from 200 miles away and had to do a lot via phone calls and email. My contractor said Steven was his go-to person. He was right!

Steven was incredibly responsive. He was great at sending me pictures and offering ideas. When it came time to finalize things, I was distracted by some life circumstances and did not notice that my contractor had listed the wrong finish. I signed off on it and did not notice the mistake until I got there weeks after it was installed. When I called Steven he was absolutely amazing. Even though it was my fault, he said he wanted to make it right and he did! They went above and beyond. It is absolutely beautiful and I love it!

If you need a shower door – call Steven – ABC Shower Door and Mirror Corporation is great!%

Albert Romano

1/28/2020

Great experience from ordering to measurement and installation.

Natasha Bovell

1/26/2020

We hired ABC Shower Door and Mirror to do a last minute job in our 3 bathrooms. They were great!!!! Our contractor left us stranded and couldn’t do the glass, we called the owner and he sent Miguel right over. We had a quote within 24 hours and installation in 2 weeks. They came in with a full team and lay protection on all floors and went to work. They worked very clean and took all their trash with them. We are extremely happy with the outcome and will certainly recommend them.

Telly S

1/20/2020

I bought shower doors from ABC many years ago. When I needed them, I knew this was the only place I would go for shower doors. These guys build stuff to last. I cannot express how happy I have been with the service.

Charles Infantino

12/28/2019

Steven was very helpful with any shower door issues that I had. Overall looks very good.

John Zambri

12/20/2019

Just had frameless shower doors installed by ABC. They were probably the nicest people we’ve ever had come to our house to do work. Very polite, very clean, and really personable. Would definitely recommend them and very glad we got introduced to them through Home Depot. Just a great group of people.

Tracy Inman

12/12/2019

GREAT JOB!
Timely, Courteous & Professional.
I would definitely use them again.

Bonnie Yochelson

11/22/2019

ABC Shower did a great job installing a glass shower door, replacing an old one. The job required removing the old door that was not in the same place that the new one required. The salesman alerted me to my need to do some repair after the installation, and the installer did a great job minimizing the repair I needed to do. Everyone thoroughly professional, and the door is exactly what I wanted. Price reasonable. Highly recommended.

Christina Christensen

10/19/2019

Extremely professional. Their work is absolute perfection, we could not be happier.

Ben Amiroly

9/21/2019

Excellent job. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you.

Ivan Sherman

8/21/2019

ABC’s installers showed up promptly on time and were fastidious, organized and friendly, The installation went off perfectly and I couldn’t be more pleased with how much better, cleaner and more contemporary these doors look and work than those I had previously. I honestly questioned, before starting, whether it was worth spending the money to replace the whole set-up , or whether I should have just tried replacing the one broken glass door, but I am so pleased with the appearance of the new shower doors and so pleased that all my dealings to date with ABC Shower Doors was better than anything I could have expected. .

Ivan Sherman

8/21/2019

ABC’s installers showed up promptly on time and were fastidious, organized and friendly, The installation went off perfectly and I couldn’t be more pleased with how much better, cleaner and more contemporary these doors look and work than those I had previously. I honestly questioned, before starting, whether it was worth spending the money to replace the whole set-up , or whether I should have just tried replacing the one broken glass door, but I am so pleased with the appearance of the new shower doors and so pleased that all my dealings to date with ABC Shower Doors was better than anything I could have expected. .

Rebekah Ferrari-Castro

2/18/2019

Very well done! Perfect shower doors and mirrors. The installers were excellent and professional!

Chris Marino

2/15/2019

I don’t think I’ve ever worked with a company that’s as responsive and pleasant as ABC is. I requested an estimate through Home Depot at 8PM on a Sunday night, and the owner contacted me within 30 min. I had someone at house professionally measuring and by 10AM the next day. I had the quote that night. 7 days later my door was ready and they did a nice clean professional install job. It was really a pleasure to work with them. Prompt courteous and professional every step of the way. Highly recommend.

Jeffrey Feinberg

2/11/2019

Beautiful product. Excellent customer service. They want their customers to be happy and do whatever it takes to make it that way.

Paul Meys

2/5/2019

Best experience from start to finish. They really make you feel like you’re family. Steve is amazing – greatest personality – friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. My wife and I loved talking to him because he wasn’t afraid to provide his opinion and back it up with why he thought certain things should be a certain way. He’s the expert so we truly appreciated his input. And then there was William – what a true professional, a true gentleman and an unbelievable craftsman. I asked him how long he was working for ABC and he said more than 27 years! He said he was treated like family and that he loved being there! How many people can say that?!? William did a perfect job, plus cleaned everything up as if he was never there. I can’t say enough great things about ABC Shower Door and Mirror – I give them the highest endorsement and I wish them continued success! They truly deserve all the best!

Brian Grayson

2/2/2019

I had a project of completing a handicap accessible bathroom and ABC went above and beyond to help complete the shower doors in amazing time. They even put a rush on the job I mean in less than 1 week I paid and had my shower door installed. Thanks so much my dad is very thrilled that you guys helped him get back to the quality of life that he once had!! Much respect

Gary Paton

2/1/2019

Prompt service. Advised that I had to fix tiles before they would install. D in d that, and they promptly co played job.

Bonny Jaconetta

1/19/2019

We were 100% satisfied with ABC Shower Door and Mirror Corporation. Right from the start they were so professional emailing us a quote and drawings after measuring for glass shower doors. The glass doors arrived in a most timely manner and were installed with perfection. We would highly recommend them.

Brian K.

1/14/2019

THE BEST. From first contact to installation, perfect. Everyone was responsive, accurate, efficient, flexible, punctual, and the final installation of a new shower pane by William was perfection. He was careful, professional, friendly, took pride in his work and worksite, just really, really great. Miguel did the measurements and advice was much appreciated.

Sara Chase

12/12/2018

My experience with them was so amazing. They respond so quickly and they are so unbelievably friendly and fairly priced. They were recommended to me by another happy customer and I would recommend them to anyone!

Randy Pannell

12/4/2018

I have two full bathrooms each with a tub and separate shower stall. Had 4 total doors installed. I called and got an appointment to take measurements with Miguel. Miguel made good suggestions and got me a quote quickly. My doors were installed about 10 days later. The installers were courteous, respectful and careful as they moved through my home assembling my doors. They were done within 3 hours and the doors look incredible. Friends and family are comparing my bathrooms to luxury hotel bathrooms!

Rita Gregory

11/16/2018

The service from ABC Shower Door was as seamless as the shower doors they installed. They came out when they said they would, measured and two weeks later I have beautiful shower doors, installed on time and makes my bathroom look beautiful. Highly recommend this very professional, friendly and great team! Thank You!

keren Perilman

10/5/2018

The doors came out gorgeous…. It was a great experience. The barn door apparatus allowed both sides to slide for easy cleaning. I just ordered another glass shower door, can’t wait!

Joe C.

8/17/2018

I had my shower door installed today and I couldn’t of been happier with the entire process. From Roseann’s wonderful customer service, David’s expertise and knowledge of your products, to Willies expertise and courtesy during the installation. I am extremely satisfied with your company’s handling of the entire process. I will definitely recommend ABC to anyone I know that’s doing any kind of renovation or build. I can’t wait to use the shower.

Jason O.

7/16/2018

Very happy that I hired ABC to replace our indoor wood banister/fence with all glass. It looks great. Steve, the owner, was really helpful and always responsive. We talked through a few options (he was very patient with me) and he researched a few options that I was considering. The price was right, they came when they promised to, and the work was flawless. I highly recommend ABC!

Alfred Romano

6/4/2018

Totally cooperative, efficient, great sales person and installers. Great product. Don’t think twice about using these people for you shower doors.

JESSICA

5/22/2018

They did a great job and on top of that this was one of the best service experiences I’ve had. My sales person, David, was always available and made sure I received all the right information. The whole process was approx. 3 weeks from the initial consult to installation. I highly recommend this company and would use them again.

JANET

5/21/2018

The salesman kept on top of my requests and pricing and prompt installation

Deborah

5/4/2018

ABC Shower Door were professional, prompt and experts at their job.

Cristina R.

4/30/2018

Great people, great service. My husband is VERRY picky and has to do everything himself. No ones work ever matches up to his expectations. Well look no further you have found the right company. Informative and kept me up to date on what was going on throughout the whole process. The bathroom door has been installed now for several moths and it is perfectly balanced. The no spots treatment on the door works great as well. Our door is clean all the time! Love my new shower door!!! Thanks ABC!!!

Ricky

4/21/2018

These guys give you the confidence that they are professionals and know just what they are doing. Great job!


Download Our Feedback Form